PokéNews

Following Trusted Sources For Pokémon News (Weekly, and sometimes daily!)


Pokémon Sword & Shield - First Town Footage

By: Pokeémon and Serebii


New Galarian Form

By: TheCrafters001


A new form of a Pokémon has been announced! Ponyta now has a galarian form!

Image Source: Serebii

A video was published today, which can be found here! The new Ponyta form is a Psychic-type, and is classified as the Unique Horn Pokémon


Meet Galarian Ponyta in Pokémon Shield! 🛡️

By: Pokémon



New Pokémon Found!

By: TheCrafters001


We have found a new pokémon on the Live Research Camera Live Stream by the Pokémon Company. Here are a few images.


Site Created!

By: TheCrafters001


This site was just created! Ain't that neat! This site will give you weekly and sometimes daily Pokémon News!
Note that some edits may happen on post that are not up-to-par or have updates on the news. Any news will be updated same week/day!

Lets start with the first bit of news!

Pokémon Sword and Shield Today is the start of the Pokémon Sword & Shield Live Camera 24 hour livestream. This livestream starts at 13:00 UTC / 14:00 BST / 09:00 EDT / 06:00 PDT / 22:00 JST and focuses on the Glimwood Tangle forest in Pokémon Sword & Shield, showing various Pokémon within. Check Serebii for updates. - Source: Serebii
Video The live stream ended, and it was made private.
Shiny Krabby in Pokémon Let's Go? A new event has been announced for Japan. This event offers a Shiny Krabby. Players who have pre-ordered Sword & Shield and are part of the Japanese Secret Members Club will receive the code from today 2019 through November 14th 2019 due to membership reaching a certain level. It is Level 15 with the moves Crabhammer, Toxic, Facade and Bubble Beam. - Source: Serebii
Pokémon Sword and Shield It has been confirmed that the Pokémon Sword & Shield demo will be available to play at the PAX Australia event in Melbourne from October 11th 2019 to October 13th 2019. This demo will be the same demo that has been played across the world since June and features playthrough of Nessa's Gym. - Source: Serebii

This will be the only time I use a table :/


By TheCrafters001
Pokémon is not owned by TheCrafters001
Pokémon is owned by Nintendo/GameFreak/Creatures/The Pokémon Company International

Sources like Serebii and Bulbapedia are used. Sources will have where they came from.